Fall
Cheerleading
Cross Country
Field Hockey
Football
Golf - Boys
Gymnastics - Girls
Poms
Soccer - Boys
Softball
Tennis - Boys
Volleyball

Winter
Basketball - Boys
Basketball - Girls
Swim/Dive - Girls
Wrestling

Spring
Baseball
Golf - Girls
Lacrosse - Boys
Lacrosse - Girls
Soccer - Girls
Swim/Dive - Boys
Tennis - Girls
Track & Field

Information
Athletic Trainer's Corner
Calendar
Camps/Events
Clubs/Activities
Grizzly Bear Backer Club
GBBC Store
Newsletter
NCAA Clearing House
Opponent Directions
Registration
WebCast Replays

About Us
Athletic Directory
History
Philosophy
Policies
Site Administration
Website Developer
Athletic Directory
ThunderRidge High School
1991 West Wildcat Reserve Parkway
Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129
P: 303.387-2017

Dept. | Program Name | Position Email | Phone
Administration Nelson, Bob
Athletic Director
bob.nelson@dcsdk12.org
Phone:
Administration Smith, Tracie
Athletic Secretary
tracie.smith@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-2017
Baseball White, Joe
Head Coach Baseball, Assistant Coach Football (Defensive Coordinator)
joseph.white@dcsdk12.org
Phone:
Basketball - Boys Ortiz, Joe
Head Coach Boys Basketball, Assistant Coach Boys Golf
CoachOrtiz@ThunderRidgeBasketball.com
Phone:
Basketball - Boys Rusk, Bob
Assistant Coach Boys Basketball, Assistant Coach Freshman Football
robert.rusk@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-0771
Basketball - Girls Asik, Matt
Assistant Coach Girls Basketball
matthew.asik@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-0771
Basketball - Girls Bradley, William
Head Coach
william.bradley@dcsdk12.org
Phone:
Cross Country Eloe, Laura
Head Coach -Boys
laura.eloe@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-0771
Cross Country Paisley, Matt
Head Coach- Girls
matthew.paisley@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-0771 Ext. 62170
Football Ackerman, Jon
Assistant Coach Football (Head JV), Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
jon.ackerman@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-2192
Football Johnson, Joe
Head Coach Football, Assistant Coach Track & Field
joseph.johnson@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-0771 x62041
Football Looney, Garrett
Assistant Coach Football (Quarterbacks)
garrett.looney@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-0771 x
Football Ward, Mick
Assistant Coach Football (Defensive Backs)
michael.ward@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-2192
Golf - Boys McCord, Jim
Head Coach
james.mccord@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 387-0771
Golf - Girls McCord, Jim
Head Coach
james.mccord@dcsdk12.org
Phone: phone_ext
Lacrosse - Boys Weber, Reg
Head Coach
regweber@msn.com
Phone: 303-520-5660
Lacrosse - Girls Gilbertson, Alanna
Head Coach
alannatar@hotmail.com
Phone: NA
Soccer - Boys Smith, Chris
Head Coach
trhsgrizzlysoccer@yahoo.com
Phone: 303-387-2024
Soccer - Boys Thalken, Shane
Assistant Coach Boys Soccer (Freshman/Sophomore), Assistant Coach Baseball (Freshman)
shane.thalken@dcsdk12.org
Phone: phone_ext
Soccer - Girls Smith, Chris
Head Coach
trhsgrizzlysoccer@yahoo.com
Phone: 303-387-2024
Softball Dollaghan, Jim
Head Coach Softball, Assistant Coach (JV) Baseball
james.dollaghan@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-0771 ext
Spirit Bland, Tim
Head Coach- Cheerleading
tim.trcheer@gmail.com
Phone: NA
Spirit Branch, Rachel
JV Cheer Coach
rachelbrach@hotmail.com
Phone: NA
Spirit Johnson, Katie
Head Coach- Poms
katiejohnson044@gmail.com
Phone: NA
Spirit Zeiler, Kelly
JV Poms Coach
kezeiler@gmail.com
Phone: NA
Swim/Dive - Girls Odiorne, Jenny
Head Coach
jlo0818@gmail.com
Phone: NA
Tennis - Boys Hanson, Chad
Head Coach
chad.hanson@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-2300
Track & Field Reyes, John
Head Coach Track & Field, Assistant Coach Football (Head Freshman)
john.reyes@dcsdk12.org
Phone:
Volleyball Luenenborg, Kelly
Assistant Coach (Freshmen)
kelly.luenenborg@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-2185
Volleyball Paul, Kiersta
Head Coach
kierstapaul@msn.com
Phone: N/A
Wrestling Paul, Casey
Head Coach Wrestling, Assistant Coach Freshman Football
casey.paul@dcsdk12.org
Phone: 303-387-0771 Ext. 62059
 
Where there is fear, there is a great deal of courage.-United State President - Abe Lincoln
 

2017  ThunderRidge H.S. Athletics. All Rights Reserved.

Colorado Sports Cast Network